Red Queen

Victoria Aveyard
Harper Collins
9780062310644
0-06-231064-X

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George RISBN13: 9780062310644Publisher:.

show more…

Harper TeenPublication Year: 2016Format: PaperbackPages: 416